Branch Contacts
Below is the contact information for your 2017 Southern Ohio Council Members. Please contact any member with questions or concerns.
President:                                                                                                                                                                                                                Dr. Gary Keller     garyk46@icloud.com                                                                                                                                                                                         
President Elect:                                                                                                                                                                                                           Erin Bartley                                                                                                                                                                                                    erin.bartley@uc.edu   
Past President:
Lindsay Zinser
Lindsay.Zinser@va.gov
Secretary:
Alisha Singleton                                                                                                                                                    Alisha.Singleton@cchmc.org
Treasurer:
Holly Stallkamp
chafinhc@uc.edu
Technician Branch Representative

OPEN POSITION

Trustees:
Collen Kander
colleen_kander@andersonsinc.com
Timothy P. McHugh
tmchugh@quiplabs.com
Sarah Roberts                                                                                                                                                                             Sarah.Roberts@labdiet.com
Shelly Howard                                                                                                                                                          shelly@apexlec.com
Newsletter Editor:
Kathleen Brauch
brauchk@greatoaks.com
Webmaster:
Holly Stallkamp
chafinhc@uc.edu