Branch Contacts
Below is the contact information for your 2017 Southern Ohio Council Members. Please contact any member with questions or concerns.

President:                                                                                                                                                                                                           Erin Bartley                                                                                                                                                                                                                 erin.bartley@uc.edu  

President Elect:                                                                                                                                                                                              Jazzminn L. Hembree                                                                                                                                                                                                 Hembrejl@miamioh.edu

Past President:
Dr. Keller
garyk46@icloud.com

Secretary:
Alisha Singleton                                                                                                                                                                                                            Alisha.Singleton@cchmc.org

Treasurer:
Holly Stallkamp
chafinhc@uc.edu

Technician Branch Representative -OPEN POSITION

Trustees:
Collen Kander
colleen_kander@andersonsinc.com

Timothy P. McHugh
tmchugh@quiplabs.com

Sarah Roberts                                                                                                                                                                           Sarah.Roberts@labdiet.com

Shelly Howard                                                                                                                                                                                       Shelly@apexlec.com

Newsletter Editor:
Kathleen Brauch
brauchk@greatoaks.com

Webmaster:
Holly Stallkamp
chafinhc@uc.ed